#dys149 tweetscrape for 08/31/11.

User Message/Tweet When
@Dyscultured

How NOT to plan a concert in Canada http://ow.ly/6hWvc #dys149 #pewpew

44 minutes ago

@Dyscultured

Rise, TouchPad, RISE! http://ow.ly/6hVUx #dys149

about 1 hour ago

@Openattitude

Research in Motion gains on new device sales. | @Mobiledia (on Twitter)http://t.co/mTGbhbC #dys149

about 2 hours ago

@acurrie

One of the commenters put it best: “sweet dancing jehovah!”http://t.co/LGCQwwX via @mobilesyrup #dys149

about 2 hours ago

@anthonymarco

RT @CBCNews: Dire Straits’ song deemed fit for Canadian radiohttp://t.co/CfYHTTg #dys149

about 2 hours ago

@Dyscultured

@acurrie requests a 3pm ET / 12pm PT deadline for #dys149 links. Gotta get show notes ready (to be rewritten when today’s bombshell drops).

about 2 hours ago

@capotribu

RT @Openattitude: Financial Times yanks apps from Apple App Store. |@textually (on Twitter) http://t.co/lK7THv2 #dys149

about 5 hours ago

@Openattitude

Financial Times yanks apps from Apple App Store. | @textually (on Twitter) http://t.co/lK7THv2 #dys149

about 5 hours ago

@anthonymarco

My scary movie link of the week for #dys149 – http://t.co/ZhZLaF0

about 12 hours ago

@Dyscultured

Tomorrow is the night. At least at is for us. #dys149 goes live at 10ET/7PThttp://t.co/IPfaJqQ #canada #podcast #cdntech

about 15 hours ago

@anthonymarco

Rogers asked to probe possible game throttling – CBC Newshttp://t.co/3nXoQMz #dys149

about 15 hours ago

@anthonymarco

Cold Open Audio for #dys149 – Two Chat Bots Talking To Each Otherhttp://t.co/4Zor6Sj

about 15 hours ago

@Dyscultured

The Economist stands by its geographically challenged #yvr downgradehttp://t.co/TWEV3DR… via @globeandmail #dys149

about 15 hours ago

via hashtags.org

New episode records live tonight at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, right here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *